More DUBSTEP

So after I posted the newest Skrillex post amongst other songs, I kept searching for more songs. A great decision on my part, and so here’s a second post of some epic good dubstep songs/remixes. I just can’t seem to get enough of it, and hopefully y’all feel the same way. Shoutout to Cibulas for sending me the first song in the post.

Tinie Tempah – Wonderman ft Ellie Goulding (Jacob Plant Remix)

This track is just straight fire. The original track is great by itself, but Jacob Plant absolutely kills it

Rating: 6/5

Crime Mob – Knuck If You Buck (Styles & Complete Remix)

Damn good remix of an older rap song that more than holds its own

Rating: 4.5/5

Usher – OMG (Prime Remix)

By request, this dubstep remix of “OMG” was chosen over Drake’s “I’m On One”. Both songs are great, with this song definitely a club banger…stay tuned for Drake’s “I’m On One” dub remix in the coming days.

Rating: 4.5/5

One thought on “More DUBSTEP

Leave a Reply

