A small preview of Absrd

So I was chilling in the turntable room Mashupfm making changes to my blog, when I started hearing a mash that I had never heard. I had heard the songs played together, but this particular mash was something new to me. So I dropped back in, and Absrd was playing his own tracks, which I snapped up quickly. Dropping two of his tracks right now, so make sure to download them and hit up his soundcloud and facebook after the jump

Absrd – Hello, Feel Me Now

Rating: 4.5/5

Seeing as abSRD’s Soundcloud limit has been reached, here’s an alternative DL link for ya: http://hulkshare.com/qv026rvjp39o

Absrd – We R Beautiful Disco People

Rating: 4.5/5

Souncloud: http://soundcloud.com/djabsrd

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/abSRD

One thought on “A small preview of Absrd

  1. Overall pretty good, my only thing is that the sample choice of ke$ha couldn’t have been a little bit better. Ke$has parts are very melody driven and I think you forced it with the instrumental you chose. The instrumental doesn’t lack complete melody but you could have definitely chosen a better instrumental and made this song 1000 times better. but pretty awesome to say the least
    good job

Leave a Reply

