David Guetta – I Can Only Imagine

So it’s getting increasingly rare for me to post anything besides Mashups. I apologize for that, but if you follow me in the TT room, you would understand. In the meantime, I heard this brand-new track from David Guetta called “I Can Only Imagine” with the likes of Chris Brown and Lil Wayne providing the vocals. Guetta lays down some great electro beats perfect for a party, and Brown and Lil Wayne add enough  vocally to send the track to club banging status. Oh and the drop at 1:20 1:15 (thanks Matias for pointing out my incorrect time for the drop) is great to get the party jumping. Now enough talk, take a listen below…

David Guetta – I Can Only Imagine (ft Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)

Download: http://www.4shared.com/audio/OBjsLcTE/I_Can_Only_Imagine.html?

Leave a Reply

