DJ Change’s latest track and other Must Downloads

It’s getting hard to keep track of all the songs that I have (newly added and older ones) but it’s never hard for me to just bring up iTunes and have a track that won’t get me bobbing playing right away. DJ Change brings us another track that can be easily categorized in such a group. A MUST DOWNLOAD in my opinion, so make sure you jump on it and download below. The intro has a nice little quality about it that gets you going right away (possibly fist-pumping down low?) and Pitbull starts the mashup extravaganza that DJ Change has created. Make sure you check out his other tracks that can be found in the blog…

DJ Change – Oh Shit

Rating: 5/5

Titus Jones – Smells Like Ke$ha’s G6

Never been a fan of Ke$ha, but in mashups I’m always down to listen to her…especially with some good ole Nirvana.

Rating: 4.9/5

5 & A Dime – Hide Ya Kids Hide Ya Dubstep

Rating: 4.8/5

Leave a comment