Insane Electro Tracks

So I was roaming TT last night, looking for a great electronic room when I noticed “Electronic Anything” with a friend chilling in there. Deciding to stop by and say a quick hello, I went in. Long story short, I ended up staying in the room for a solid 2-3 hours. When I say that I found a collection of insane electronic bangers, I mean I heard some insane electronic bangers. While the room was kinda small (possibly attributed to the time of night), the community was tight knit and bantering with each other like crazy. Yet they always had a new electronic track that I had never heard of. Definitely added plenty of new songs to my library collection, so check some of them out below…

Terravita – Lords and Ladies

DL Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?g1v5g8xjgj4xsww

Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed (SubVibe Bootleg)

DL Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?6toreno1348g56o

Marty Party – Ice Cream Truck

Leave a Reply

