Childz Play – Til’ the Cherry Coke Runs Dry

So Childz Play had kept us waiting for a bit til he dropped his second track, but I can appreciate an artist wanting to perfect their song as much as possible before it is released. Having been in contact with Childz, I knew that he felt the pressure to come out with his track soon, but also maintaining the high standard he had set for his first song: Beach House Parties at Night. Well now that Til’ the Cherry Coke Runs Dry has finally been released, I can say that Childz Play has met, if not surpassed the bar he set before. What really impresses me about Childz’ mashes are that he maintains a fun quality/aspect with the track, making it nearly impossible to not get into the track. If this is the time that is needed for Childz to come out with tracks of this quality, then I will gladly wait it out. Listen and download below…

Childz Play – Til’ the Cherry Coke Runs Dry

4 thoughts on “Childz Play – Til’ the Cherry Coke Runs Dry

  1. First off I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question
    which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how you
    center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

