What Can I Say…I Love Me Some Wick-It

My man Wick-It has dropped two new tracks these past two days, and damn am I stoked. What I love about Wick-It is his ability to branch out to so many genres, but he doesn’t it half-ass the effort. The guy does mashes, he does dubstep, he’s got some drumstep, and now he’s ventured into moombahton. Insanely talented to be willing to try all of that, but he’s definitely confident, because his skill shows in these amazing tracks. The first track, which is of the moombahton genre, has a funky fresh vibe to it that just sounds fun. As soon as it started going, I was instantly hooked with the funky beat that Wick-It has playing. Probably my favorite of these two new tracks, but that isn’t to say that his drumpstep track is bad. I had the good fortune of listening to Wick-It live, and meeting him, and these tracks just bring back those great memories of my first event. So get to listening and downloading below…

The Heavy – How You Like Me Now (Wick-It Moombahton Remix)

Wick-It The Instigator – Plug Life

Leave a comment