DJ CHANGE – Lessons Without You

DJ CHANGE gives us a fresh track right after the release of Kaskade’s Fire and Ice album (if you haven’t gotten it yet, you should definitely drop by the iTunes store and pick it up). Sampling Kaskade’s Lessons In Love, CHANGE creates a banger fit for any party. Honestly I think this mash is worthy of being on Kaskade’s own album…yeah it’s that good in my opinion. So while you guys get to listening and downloading, I’ll continue my writing (but I’ll still jam out cuz it’s what I do)…

DJ CHANGE – Lessons Without You

Leave a Reply

