I’m BACK!!!!

I’m back for a post…and it has certainly been a long time coming. If you haven’t heard, I’ve moved down to Chile and was busy looking for work. WELL, I got something in the works so that’s taken up a good chunk of time. I’ve also been running Mashup Mondays for both The Kollection and EARMILK…so that has been taking up lots of my blogging time. I’m going to try and make more of an effort to post up more during the week, but my main weekly posts will be done on those sites. BUT in the meantime, check out this dope live mashup video done by Ithaca Audio after the jump…

Ithaca Audio – Walking In Your Mind

Perfect track to chill and just think. If you’re looking for something to calm you down for Finals, this is what you need…Download Included after the video

Song Download

Leave a Reply

